RAW RASPBERRY-HAZELNUT CHOCOLATE MOUSSE TART

IMG_6133

IMG_6076

Is that title long enough?  I made this tart for my Dads birthday and it was a major hit.  Unfortunately I was working like a mad woman to get this tart finished.  So between doubles at my job and shopping/making the tart, I did not write down the ingredients and amounts I used.

IMG_6130

I will be making this again and will definitely get a recipe up here for you!  It was pretty incredible, not gonna lie.  The crust was a chocolate hazelnut, which tasted like nutella!  The filling was a light chocolate mousse and I topped it all off with a bunch of raspberries and chocolate ganache.

IMG_6075

IMG_6077

These photos are pretty weak, but it was my family with John’s family and I didn’t want to break out the big camera to take photos, so I just snapped a few pictures with my iPhone.  I still think they are drool worthy.

IMG_6132

4 thoughts on “RAW RASPBERRY-HAZELNUT CHOCOLATE MOUSSE TART

Leave a Reply

