RAW PARSNIP RICE AND BLISTERED TOMATO SALAD

I’m not going to post a recipe for this, because it’s pretty basic. But I will say that if your interested in making raw rice it’s very simple. All you need is either cauliflower, jicama, or parsnips thrown in the food processor with a bit of nuts. I use cashews because they are cheaper but it’s especially good with pine nuts. If you have questions on how to do anything you can comment and I’ll answer as best I can. Now I’m off to the snow! Happy birthday to me!

 

IMG_5634

IMG_5639

IMG_5640

IMG_5644

IMG_5646

IMG_5648

IMG_5652

IMG_5653

IMG_5659

IMG_5662

IMG_5664

IMG_5665

IMG_5669

IMG_5670

IMG_5671

IMG_5672

IMG_5677

IMG_5678

IMG_5681 IMG_5686

IMG_5690

 

I know that’s a lot of pictures there, but it’s probably better than anything I would’ve written.  I’ll also have another post coming up with a few food items I love that I treated myself to for our trip.

One thought on “RAW PARSNIP RICE AND BLISTERED TOMATO SALAD

Leave a Reply

